Officers and Board Members

President                             Jo Wolf

Past President                   Corky Bishop

VP Operations                  Bill James

Secretary                            Ann Knutson

Treasurer                            Evalyn Pratz

Membership                      Rajena Brown

Legal Director                   Rodney Duerksen

Program Director              Don Dennis

Special Event Director     Elaine Carrell

Media Director                   Betty White

Study Group Director       Jim Burnham

Senior Net Director           Charlene Francis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.